Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Danny and Sarah Smallridge

4/23/17

I cant Say enough about the team over at Heritage jewelers. Tim and Jim are outstanding, they helped me pick out the perfect ring for my fiancé for a very reasonable cost. The quality as well as selection that they have in there shop is amazing. Shopping for an engagement right can be very stressful but not when you shop at Heritage jewelers. Great job Tim and Jim, thanks again

Wendy Carrier

4/18/17

I am writing to let you know about the quality customer service that James Iovino provides to his customers at your store. My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from Jim a few years ago, and Jim has continued to help us with our jewelry needs. Jim is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful with our purchases. He is an asset to your store staff. Sincerely, Wendy Carrier

Steve Petro

4/17/17

I want to thank and commend Jim Iovino for his quality customer service. I am a relatively new Heritage customer. However, all my contacts with Heritage sales reps coincidentally involved Jim Iovino. He has consistently demonstrated excellent product knowledge with outstanding communication skills and a great sense of humor. These skill sets have exceeded my expectations for the shopping experience at any upscale jewelry store in the Rochester area. I can sincerely say Heritage provides a wide selection of quality jewelry at reasonable prices. Please convey my sincere thanks and appreciation to Jim on a job well done! He is certainly a credit to Heritage Jewelers.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cassie Stocks

June 17, 2017

My husband stated that while shopping for engagement rings he went to almost every jewelry store in Greece, the last place he went was heritage where he started working with Tim. He showed Tim the type of style he was looking for which Tim exceeded all expectations. The unique styles they have at heritage set them apart from other major jewelry stores. We then got the matching wedding bands to the engagement ring along with my husbands wedding band. I'm extremely grateful that my husband choose heritage. Tim and Jim are amazing people to work with who care, listen to what you want and go above and beyond for you!

Tracy Plummer Holler

June 10, 2017

Beautiful jewlery..awesome service. We have bought our wedding rings..earrings and charms and more from Tim. We have highly recommended this store to all of our family and friends �

Stephanie Gordon

May 24, 2017

In February 2014 my then boyfriend and I were looking at engagement rings. We had a few places we wanted to look at but I suggested Heritage first because many years back, my mom went with Heritage and I remember their great customer service. When we arrived it was great from the very beginning. We met with Vince and explored the different diamonds and sets, their policies, prices, etc. I had “the ring” picked out but left it up to my boyfriend to ultimately decide on the ring and possibly anywhere else he wanted to look in to. Needless to say he (nor did I) want to look anywhere else! Once engaged we knew we would definitely want to purchase our wedding bands from there as well. Vince has since retired but we are working with Tim who is great and been very helpful! I got the matching band that went with the engagement ring and we found the perfect band for my now husband. Since being married we have moved out of state but ALWAYS make it a point to stop in every 6 months for cleaning/inspection, and to say hi! Thank you to Tim and all the other great employees at Heritage!

Erin Lewthwaite

May 2, 2017

Tim is seriously the best of the best!! Such a great experience working with him!

Michelle Santoleri

April 1, 2017

Tim has been wonderful to work with! It began with my engagement ring, which was amazing! Since then we have purchased our wedding bands, Anniversary band, a diamond necklace and a right hand diamond ring. The quality is top notch and Tim always takes great care of us and helps us find just what we are looking for. We won't go anywhere else!

Kristen Muldoon

March 30, 2017

We've had a great experience working with Tim for my engagement ring and our wedding bands. Our wedding is in August; we've had the engagement ring for a year and I've had two inspections and two cleanings with no problems. I love my ring and can't wait to add the wedding band!

Kelly Karshner

March 21, 2017

Tim at heritage was amazing! We visited 5 different times before we finally decided and he was extremely patient with us! Highly recommend!

Taner Tozan

March 13, 2017

The service you will receive at Heritage is top notch. There's a reason why they have been in business for as long as they have, and that's why they continue to provide the best customer service and jewelry around. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and always happy to guide you in the right direction if you don't know exactly what you're looking for.

Claire Gravelin

March 2, 2017

So happy we went with Heritage for our engagement ring! My fiancé and I shopped around a bunch of places in Rochester but when I decided I didn't want a diamond, most places tried to talk us out of it. Tim was ecstatic and happy to work with us to find a light peach pink sapphire and help us create the ring I had envisioned. Even more amazing, when I got my ring I noticed a tiny chip in the sapphire and brought it to Tim, expecting to be told "you bought it, it's yours now"...instead he IMMEDIATELY said "nope, we can't have that"- and is bringing in new sapphires for us. This has been a truly incredible experience - I highly recommend heritage and Tim!

Jen Haney

January 12, 2017

Joanne Campbell

January 6, 2017

Maggie Shaffer

December 6, 2016

I absolutely love my engagement ring and their service is nothing short of amazing!

Husey Damlar

October 30, 2016

Katherine Ballinger

October 29, 2016

My wedding band and engagement ring from Heritage are stunning!! Thank you to Tim for your knowledge and patience. Your service is the reason customers will come back to Heritage!

Jennifer Kiljan

October 3, 2016

Natasha Polito

August 27, 2016

OMG love my ring! Tim is fab to work with. I feel like I got a great deal, a unique ring and I spent hours at other stores and online researching the perfect option. Thank you! Buy local, buy from Heritage!

Dion Decker

July 30, 2016

Kayla Rose

June 14, 2016

Jeff Gerew

March 18, 2016

I couldn't be happier with the service and selection at Heritage. Jim made the whole process simple and hassle-free. We HIGHLY recommend this store to anyone looking for top-quality jewelry.

Max Babij

March 13, 2016

Cathy Wagner List

February 19, 2016

First time ever going to Heritage today. Went to get a birthday present for my mom. They were all so helpful and kind and really went the extra mile. Customer service like that is a rare gem in today's world. I will recommend them to everyone and will be going back. Wonderful staff, can't say enough about them all. Thank you for being so wonderful!

LOADING...